#88 on Amazon Bestsellers’ Rank!

The Duke’s Holiday continues to kick butt! I still can’t believe it is doing so well! Thanks to all of those who have read it! Here are my stats:

Image

Amazon Best Sellers Rank:

#88 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
#1 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Romance > Historical Romance > Regency
#1 in Books > Romance > Regency
#2 in Books > Romance > Historical

One thought on “#88 on Amazon Bestsellers’ Rank!

  1. It’s a wonderful read! I can’t wait to read more of this genre of book from you. I left a review on Amazon’s Canadian site and I hope it is helpful to you. All my best.

Leave a Reply

